Featured Ads
Home » Category » Electronics
Sort results by:

Categories


Featured Listings
Hot Deals
1100D
With kit lens , cam bag and 16Gb sdcard
Posted: Wednesday 15 Feb, 2017 | Cameras & Camcorders | Osu
GH¢ 1,100
Nikon cool pix L340 Selling
Start taking creative high-resolution photos and...
Posted: Friday 23 Sep, 2016 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ 1,200
CANON EOS 60D with Sigma 70mm-300mm lens kit (USED)
I have a slightly used Canon EOS 60D DSLR Camera...
Posted: Tuesday 13 Sep, 2016 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ 2,700
Canon lens 75mm-300mm for sale
Canon lens 75mm-300mm.is hot cake. call me on...
Posted: Monday 05 Sep, 2016 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ 650
Nikon D7000 Body
Fresh in a box with all accessories. No lens is...
Posted: Wednesday 10 Aug, 2016 | Cameras & Camcorders | Cape Coast Metro
GH¢ 2,800
Slightly Used Sony Camcorder pd170 Cheap
A slightly used sony camcorder pd170 with two high...
Posted: Thursday 28 Jul, 2016 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ 2,600
Camera Lens For Sale
Canon image stabilizer
Posted: Thursday 21 Jul, 2016 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ 500
Canon 7D For Sale
Canon EOS 7D 18MP Digital SLR Camera Comes with...
Posted: Monday 20 Jun, 2016 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ 3,500
New SONY HD Camcorder 2Batteries(16GB).
16GB memory(8GB internal), full HD(1080p) and...
Posted: Friday 17 Jun, 2016 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ 1,000
Apha combo decoder(multi tv & digital)
Get over 138 channels for free without paying for...
Posted: Thursday 26 May, 2016 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ 150
Free Listings
BEST CCTV CAMERA & INSTALLATION
Are you worried about your property...
Posted: Friday 15 Sep, 2017 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ 4
ADVANCE CCTV CAMERA
Are you worried about your property...
Posted: Thursday 14 Sep, 2017 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ 4
PROFFESSIONAL CCTV CAMERA
Are you worried about your property...
Posted: Wednesday 13 Sep, 2017 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ 4
HOME SECURITY/SAFTY
Are you worried about your property...
Posted: Monday 11 Sep, 2017 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ 48
TREMIS CCTV CAMERA
Are you worried about your property...
Posted: Saturday 09 Sep, 2017 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ 4
HOME SECURITY SYSTEM
Are you worried about your property...
Posted: Thursday 07 Sep, 2017 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ 3
CCTV CAMERA
Are you worried about your property...
Posted: Tuesday 05 Sep, 2017 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ 4
CCTV CAMERA
Are you worried about your property...
Posted: Thursday 31 Aug, 2017 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ 2
CCTV CAMERA & SECURITY
Are you worried about your property...
Posted: Wednesday 30 Aug, 2017 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ 4
FOR SALE:Nikon D3-Nikon D750-Nikon D4-Canon 5D Mark III-Canon 6D
We are selling brand new Nikon D800, Nikon D800E,...
Posted: Wednesday 26 Jul, 2017 | Cameras & Camcorders | Sunyani Municipal
GH¢ 1000
Kodak Minolta Digital Video Camera
Brand New Gadget
Posted: Tuesday 11 Apr, 2017 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ GH 450
Drone phantom 3 pro. for rent
ent drone for 200 gh cedis .. our drone comes with...
Posted: Thursday 09 Feb, 2017 | Cameras & Camcorders | East Legon
GH¢ 200 ghana cedis
Parrot Bebop 2 FPV
Brand New Drone with all Accessories 1 Bebop...
Posted: Monday 28 Nov, 2016 | Cameras & Camcorders | East Legon
GH¢ 3000
Parrot Bebop Drone 2
Brand New Drone with all accessories 1 Parrot...
Posted: Monday 28 Nov, 2016 | Cameras & Camcorders | Legon
GH¢ 2500
Blackmagic Production Camera 4K - EF
This is a used Blackmagic Design Production Camera...
Posted: Tuesday 15 Nov, 2016 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ 10000
32gb lumia 928 original (nokia)
Is new with all accessories internal 32gb windows...
Posted: Monday 31 Oct, 2016 | Cameras & Camcorders | Kumasi Metro
GH¢ 54 631 5601
Video camera camcorder
Specs. High resolution - -1080p(FULL HD)...
Posted: Tuesday 18 Oct, 2016 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ ₵ 800
Camera
Camera body brand new going for a cool price
Posted: Wednesday 12 Oct, 2016 | Cameras & Camcorders | Accra Central
GH¢ ₵ 1,500


Next Page
 
1 2 3


 
Stay Safe While Trading
Read these Instructions before Contacting any Seller
-- Advertisement --
-- Advertisement --
Featured Business Services
-- Advertisement --
-- Advertisement --
-- Advertisement --