Featured Ads
Home » Category » Food And Agriculture
Sort results by:

Featured Listings
Hot Deals
SPECIAL GHANAIAN INDIGENUOS TOM-BROWN
Mr BIGS WHOLESOME CORN MIX is a product specially...
Posted: Saturday 08 Apr, 2017 | Fruits | Accra Central
GH¢ 5
Kabu's GingerPine and PeterPoloo Biscuits
Kabu's GingerPine drinks is solely made with...
Posted: Wednesday 19 Oct, 2016 | Fruits | Accra Central
GH¢ 1.00 for biscuit and 1.50 for bottle
Catfish For Sale
I Have Fresh Catfish For Sale, Which Weights From...
Posted: Tuesday 23 Aug, 2016 | Fruits | Dormaa Municipal
GH¢ GHC15
PURE HONEY
Too mach of sugar in take can kill you, Well you...
Posted: Friday 22 Apr, 2016 | Fruits | Accra Central
GH¢ 60
Oil palm seedlings for sale
Quali­ty oil palm seedl­ings is avail­able in...
Posted: Saturday 13 Feb, 2016 | Crops, Seeds & Plants | New Juaben Municipal
GH¢ 6
Cashew Exporter in Ghana
Gyarko Farms the top rated exporter of Cocoa...
Posted: Thursday 21 Jan, 2016 | Fruits | Accra Central
GH¢ 1000
Organic Quail Eggs
Organic Quail eggs have been known in centuries...
Posted: Sunday 10 Jan, 2016 | Fruits | Kasoa
GH¢ 1
Poultry Enthusiasts!!! Poultry Enthusiasts!!!
Fresh, nutritious, tasty, weighty, live or dressed...
Posted: Thursday 31 Dec, 2015 | Fruits | Accra Central
GH¢ 50
Organic Ginger
D.pascal company Ltd a leading producer...
Posted: Tuesday 29 Dec, 2015 | Fruits | Accra Central
GH¢ 3.50
Lawn / Gardener
A very experienced in sowing and caring for the...
Posted: Tuesday 08 Dec, 2015 | Other Food & Agriculture | Accra Central
GH¢ Contract
Free Listings
herbs
petpanoo company is selling,Carica papaya,Cannabis...
Posted: Monday 24 Jul, 2017 | Other Food & Agriculture | Sekondi / Takoradi
GH¢ 2
Maize Meal
100% corn meal, prepared under hygienic condition,...
Posted: Wednesday 19 Jul, 2017 | Crops, Seeds & Plants | Accra Central
GH¢ Gh.C 9
Farm Manager
Posted: Saturday 17 Jun, 2017 | Crops, Seeds & Plants | Awoshie
GH¢ Negotiable
Private Cook Wanted
Prepare meals in private homes according to...
Posted: Wednesday 24 May, 2017 | Fruits | Accra Central
Soya Beans, Sesame Seeds and Fresh Ginger
Urgently required Soya Beans, Sesame Seeds and...
Posted: Monday 22 May, 2017 | Crops, Seeds & Plants | Accra Central
GH¢ Contact for that.
Agronomist Wanted
1. Regular field checks. 2. Insect, weed &...
Posted: Tuesday 09 May, 2017 | Other Food & Agriculture | Accra Central
Farm Manager Wanted
1.Directs and coordinates worker activities, such...
Posted: Tuesday 09 May, 2017 | Other Food & Agriculture | Accra Central
Programme Assistant Wanted
1.Maintain a professional working relationship...
Posted: Friday 05 May, 2017 | Other Food & Agriculture | Accra Central
Food Auditor Wanted
1.Maintenance and coordination of client food...
Posted: Tuesday 02 May, 2017 | Other Food & Agriculture | Accra Central
Chefs pastry
About us Welcome to our pastry section....
Posted: Monday 24 Apr, 2017 | Other Food & Agriculture | Accra Central
GH¢ 120
Chefsfood
ABOUT US Hello, welcome to our food section....
Posted: Monday 24 Apr, 2017 | Other Food & Agriculture | Accra Central
GH¢ 100
Chefs cakes
About us Welcome to our pastry section....
Posted: Monday 24 Apr, 2017 | Other Food & Agriculture | Accra Central
GH¢ 120
Automatic controlled Poultry incubators for sale
Fully digitized automatic incubator for hatching...
Posted: Thursday 09 Feb, 2017 | Chemicals, Tools & Machinery | Accra Central
GH¢ 6000
quail eggs
Posted: Friday 16 Dec, 2016 | Fruits | Accra Central
GH¢ Gh 20
Miracle Berry Fruit Powder
The miracle berry or its product contains a unique...
Posted: Monday 05 Dec, 2016 | Fruits | Kumasi Metro
GH¢ Negotiable
Agro farming
Hi! I'm Richmond from Accra Ghana I deal in all...
Posted: Monday 28 Nov, 2016 | Vegetables | Accra Central
GH¢ $6
Agro farming
Hi! I'm Richmond from Accra Ghana I deal in all...
Posted: Monday 28 Nov, 2016 | Vegetables | Accra Central
GH¢ $6 dollar
Grain-Mix
PEJ Grain-MIX is a specially formulated breakfast...
Posted: Monday 28 Nov, 2016 | Crops, Seeds & Plants | Kumasi Metro
GH¢ GH 15/Kg


Next Page
 
1 2 3


 
Stay Safe While Trading
Read these Instructions before Contacting any Seller
-- Advertisement --
-- Advertisement --
Featured Business Services
-- Advertisement --
-- Advertisement --
-- Advertisement --