Featured Ads
Home » Category » Home Appliances
Sort results by:

Categories


Hot Deals
Free Listings
Quality office bookshelve
Posted: Monday 31 Oct, 2016 | Sofas | Kaneshie
GH¢ ₵ 900
Good work delivery in time
I have a good work that will deliveryin time
Posted: Friday 14 Oct, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ ₵ 35,000
2 in 1 Leather Sofa for Sale
2 in 1 Leather sofa for sale. Come take for a cool...
Posted: Friday 23 Sep, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 400
Sofa Set (KD2854)
This sofa is made with quality materials and...
Posted: Tuesday 13 Sep, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 5,750
Home used 2 in 1 Sofer For Sale
Home used 2 in 1 quality leader sofer. Rush now...
Posted: Tuesday 13 Sep, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 750
Quality Sofa Set
Kings Furniture Bosten 8-Seater Sofa with Brown...
Posted: Thursday 01 Sep, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 6,088
Brand New Sofa For Sale
Brand new luxury set of sofa in modern form ,very...
Posted: Friday 19 Aug, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 1,800
Sofa and Carpet For Sale
2 beautiful home use sofa with nice colour and...
Posted: Wednesday 10 Aug, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 1,200
Original Leather Stephen Chairs for Quick Sale
Set of stephen chairs for sale. 3in 1, double and...
Posted: Friday 05 Aug, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 2,200
Sofa Set Cheap
Fresh macro fabric sofa set 3+2+1+1
Posted: Monday 25 Jul, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 7,500
4set of Sofa For Sale
It's a highly quality 4set of Sitting room Sofa...
Posted: Thursday 21 Jul, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 3,600
Emefa Chair Affordable
Ghanaian made 'Emefa' sofa. Brand new
Posted: Wednesday 20 Jul, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 1,400
L Conner Sofa For Sale
Ghanaian made L conner sofa. Brand new
Posted: Wednesday 20 Jul, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 2,800
Sofa Chair For Sale
A sets of sofa chairs.3 in one, two in one and two...
Posted: Saturday 16 Jul, 2016 | Sofas | Kumasi Metro
GH¢ 4,000
Comfortable & Quality Couch For Sale
1 three-in-one 2 singles Almost new comfortable...
Posted: Saturday 16 Jul, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 700
Theresa Sofa For Sale
Quality fabric/leather best for the Ghanaian...
Posted: Saturday 09 Jul, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 2,000
Sofa Chair Set Selling
New and going out for grab
Posted: Saturday 09 Jul, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 1,000
Home Use 2in1 Leather Sofa On Sale
Fairly home use 2in1 yellowish leather sofa good...
Posted: Monday 04 Jul, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 600
Furniture For Sale at Amakom
Seven in one rooms furniture. Quality cover....
Posted: Thursday 23 Jun, 2016 | Sofas | Kumasi Metro
GH¢ 1,000
Cushion For Sale
Nice and Very Neat
Posted: Friday 17 Jun, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 1,500
3 in 1 Stuffing Chair
Neat and fresh
Posted: Wednesday 08 Jun, 2016 | Sofas | Kumasi Metro
GH¢ 1,300
Rosalinda fabric Sofa
Quality wood and fabric. Wood treated to avoid...
Posted: Wednesday 08 Jun, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 1,600
Double Sofa
Is a double sofa and very very nice just a week...
Posted: Wednesday 08 Jun, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 850
Quality and modern living room furniture
But and modern living room furniture set for your...
Posted: Saturday 28 May, 2016 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 1,650
4 Set Of Sofa Chairs For Sale
4SET OF SOFA CHAIRS BUSINESS LOCATION :ACCRA...
Posted: Wednesday 04 May, 2016 | Sofas | Gbawe
GH¢ 3500. Negotiable
Conveyable amerillo sleeper couch
any world classic stylist furniture /sofa made...
Posted: Wednesday 28 Oct, 2015 | Sofas | Accra Central
GH¢ 2200


Next Page
 
1 2


 
Stay Safe While Trading
Read these Instructions before Contacting any Seller
-- Advertisement --
-- Advertisement --
Featured Business Services
-- Advertisement --
-- Advertisement --
-- Advertisement --