Featured Ads
Home » Category » Jobs
Sort results by:

Categories


Featured Listings
Hot Deals
Free Listings
Female Cleaners
Looking for good responsible females that have...
Posted: Saturday 26 Aug, 2017 | Food Services | Accra Central
Chop bar cook wanted
A chop bar at sowutuom is looking for a good hard...
Posted: Saturday 26 Aug, 2017 | Food Services | Accra Central
Experienced Matron (kitchen)
A well-established christian school in the Tema...
Posted: Thursday 24 Aug, 2017 | Food Services | Accra Central
Waitress wanted
hardworking intelligent, outspoken and also good...
Posted: Monday 07 Aug, 2017 | Food Services | Accra Central
Kitchen head needed
A newly open highly patronized lounge center is...
Posted: Monday 07 Aug, 2017 | Food Services | East Legon
Executive Chef Manager Wanted
1. Plan and direct food preparation and culinary...
Posted: Wednesday 14 Jun, 2017 | Food Services | Accra Central
Waitress & Waiters Wanted
There is a big restaurant in town that is seeking...
Posted: Thursday 08 Jun, 2017 | Food Services | Kumasi Metro
Waitress Wanted
Ishmaello Kingdom company limited is seeking for...
Posted: Tuesday 06 Jun, 2017 | Food Services | East Legon
Caterer Wanted
A basic school of over 2,850 student needs a...
Posted: Tuesday 06 Jun, 2017 | Food Services | Kumasi Metro
Cook Wanted
Should be able to cook both local and continental...
Posted: Friday 02 Jun, 2017 | Food Services | Adenta
Waitress & Waiters Wanted
A hotel and a restaurant in Kumasi is in need of...
Posted: Thursday 01 Jun, 2017 | Food Services | Kumasi Metro
Bartender Wanted
Male / female bartender need attend to customers...
Posted: Friday 26 May, 2017 | Food Services | Santasi
Cook Wanted
A cook is wanted at a nice restaurant within the...
Posted: Friday 26 May, 2017 | Food Services | Kumasi Metro
Waiters & Waitress
A very hard working man or woman, who have...
Posted: Thursday 25 May, 2017 | Food Services | Accra Central
Waiters Needed
A very good and hard working person with an...
Posted: Thursday 25 May, 2017 | Food Services | Accra Central
Pizza Chef Wanted
1.Responsible for all meal / pizza preparation,...
Posted: Wednesday 24 May, 2017 | Food Services | Accra Central
Cook Wanted
Cook wanted for employment.
Posted: Monday 15 May, 2017 | Food Services | Osu
Female Cook Wanted
We need a female,hard working, presentable who...
Posted: Wednesday 19 Apr, 2017 | Food Services | Achimota
Waitress & Waiter Wanted
Looking for a Smart, well groomed and experience...
Posted: Tuesday 18 Apr, 2017 | Food Services | Osu
Chief Domestic Bursar Wanted
1.Operate the restaurant, kitchen, front office...
Posted: Tuesday 18 Apr, 2017 | Food Services | Accra Central
Cook Wanted
PROFESSIONAL COOKS WANTED IN AN OIL AND GAS...
Posted: Friday 14 Apr, 2017 | Food Services | Accra Central
Experienced Cooks
Cleans food preparation areas as determined by law...
Posted: Thursday 06 Apr, 2017 | Food Services | Accra Central
kitchen assistant
• Ensuring the food preparation areas are clean...
Posted: Wednesday 15 Feb, 2017 | Food Services | Accra Central
Professional Baker Required
Job Description: A Bakery is looking to hire a...
Posted: Tuesday 04 Oct, 2016 | Food Services | Accra Central
Kitchen Assistant Required
Need smart and serious Kitchen assistance both...
Posted: Tuesday 04 Oct, 2016 | Food Services | Accra Central
Executive Chef Needed
Main Responsibilities: Oversees the work of the...
Posted: Thursday 22 Sep, 2016 | Food Services | Accra Central


Next Page
 
1 2 3


 
Stay Safe While Trading
Read these Instructions before Contacting any Seller
-- Advertisement --
-- Advertisement --
Featured Business Services
-- Advertisement --
-- Advertisement --
-- Advertisement --